Morgan County Saddle Club hosts annual awards banquet

by Lisa Schauer

The Morgan County Saddle Club held its annual awards banquet at the American Legion Post 60 in Berkeley Springs on Saturday, January 14.

The banquet included an awards ceremony, induction of officers, door prizes, a light display, dinner and dancing.

Inducted as the saddle club’ s slate of officers for 2023 are president Steven Divelbiss; vice president Benny Hummel; treasurer Chad Walker; assistant treasurer Bev Hummel; secretary Mary Branson; and assistant secretary Dawn Hummel.

Morgan County Saddle Club’s points . . .