News, Public Notice

Cline, Wagner and Keefer top incumbents in County Commission primary

Washington County Board of Commissioners President Jeffery Cline was the top vote-getter in the crowded commission race in Tuesday's primary election. Cline, Randall Wagner and Wayne Keefer -- all incumbent commissioners -- emerged as the top three candidates on the GOP ballot for county voters. John Barr and Derek Harvey rounded out the top five candidates in the Republican primary race, which included a total of 15 candidates.

Preliminary . . .